تصدير السيارات في المملكة المتحدة لأكثر من,,en,سنوات,,en 20 Years

مزاد علني للشراء

Auction Buying

نرسل حاليا مزاد على الموظفين 40 مزادات في الأسبوع في المملكة المتحدة. نحن استهداف أكبر المزادات لكن يمكن تكييف حضوره لدينا مزاد علني لمتطلبات الأسهم الخاصة بك. يمكننا أن تمكن من الوصول إلى كل stocklists مزاد المملكة المتحدة، ومزادات على الانترنت لايف على شبكة الانترنت. يمكننا جمع مؤخرا أسعار بيعها لمساعدة عملائنا على تضييق استراتيجيتهم لنماذج التسعير المطلوبين. ونحن نعمل مباشرة مع بيوت المزاد نيابة عنك. يرجى الاتصال بنا لمناقشة أي ما بعد البيع الخدمات التي تحتاجها مثل وسائل النقل, الشحن والتفتيش قبل الشحن وإصدار الشهادات.

Auckland car importsNew Zealand car imports

تحليل السوق

Market Analysis

نحن جمع مزاد مبيعات البيانات من جميع المزادات اليومية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة، ويمكن أن يخطر لعملائنا في وقت مبكر من أي الأنماط التي قد تكون مفيدة لسياساتها المشتريات الأوراق المالية. لقد تتبع أنماط الاستهلاك وقيمة للسيارات المستعملة منذ 2005 ويطلع على التغييرات الضريبية والبيئية في جميع أنحاء العالم من شأنها أن تؤثر أسواق التصدير.

كلف التنبؤ

Cost Forecasting

باستخدام ثماني سنوات من بيانات مبيعات السيارات يمكننا التنبؤ القيم المستقبلية لجميع السيارات وتعطيك جدول زمني دقيق لمخزون عندما سيصل سعر قابلة للحياة الخاصة بك في السوق. نحن يمكن أن توفر تقديرات تسعير السيارة وتقدير الكلفة هبطت

.

شهادة

Certification

ونحن نعمل مع HPI للتأكد من أي مركبة نحن شراء خالية من أي قيمة المطالبات. هي معتمدة سياراتنا خالية من الحوادث والفحص ODO. التحقيق في جميع سجلات الخدمة بدقة والتحقق مع تجار إذا أي اختلافات تظهر

المملكة المتحدة الشبكة

UK Network

نحن نشتري من جميع المنازل الكبرى مزاد علني في المملكة المتحدة في إنجلترا,أسكتلندا,ويلز وايرلندا الشمالية. لدينا حاليا الوصول إلى أكثر من 20 مزاد علني مع الجماعات 95 المواقع في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة, حيث بلغ متوسطها 10,000 وحدات للبيع في الأسبوع. نحصل على قوائم الأسهم يوميا من جميع الاسطول الكبرى وشركات تأجير. لدينا شبكة واسعة النطاق مع وصول تاجر يوميا ل 20,000+ المركبات

Hide me
الانضمام إلينا لحمل معلومات السعر وأجوبة على كل الأسئلة التصدير
الاشتراك في القائمة البريدية
Show me

Auction Buying

Auction Buying

We Currently send Auction staff to 40 Auctions Per week in the UK. We target the largest auctions but can tailor our auction attendence to your stock requirements. We can enable access to all UK Auction stocklists and Live Online auctions on the net. We can collate recent sold prices to help our customers narrow down their pricing strategy for wanted models. We work directly with the Auction houses on your behalf. Please contact us to discuss any aftersales services you need such as transportation, shipping and pre shipment inspection and certification.

Auckland car importsNew Zealand car imports

Market Analysis

Market Analysis

We collect Auction sales data from all major UK auctions daily and can notify our customers in advance of any patterns that may be beneficial to their stock procurement policies. We have tracked the value and depreciation patterns of used cars since 2005 and keep informed on tax and environmental changes worldwide that will influence export markets.

Cost Forecasting

Cost Forecasting

Using eight years of car sales data we can predict future values for all cars and give you an accurate timeline to when stock will reach a viable price for your market. We can provide estimates of car pricing and estimate your landed cost

.

Certification

Certification

We work with HPI to make sure any vehicle we purchase is free of any Value claims. Our cars are certified accident free and ODO inspected. All service records are investigated thoroughly and checked with dealers if any discrepancies are showing

UK Network

UK Network

We purchase from all major UK auction houses in England,Scotland,Wales and Northern Ireland. We currently have access to over 20 Auction groups with 95 sites across the UK,   averaging 10,000 units for sale per week.  We get daily stock lists from all the major Fleet and Lease companies. We have an extensive dealer network with daily access to 20,000+ Vehicles

Hide me
Join us for Free Price Information and answers to all export questions
Subscribe to our mailing list
Show me